Blog
Feedback
Refer a Friend
X

Customers Reviews

Google Reviews

Customers Reviews

Trusted By 30,000 Customers Worldwide.

Diesel Pro Power Inc
760 NW 4th St, Miami, FL, United States
4.9 604 Reviews
Danny Lowe
1 Day ago
Outstanding customer service 👍
Logan Marine Industrial Diesel
2 Days ago
Bert Van Toornburg
4 Days ago
This is my Go-To Place for diesel engine parts. They are very knowledgeable, helpful and as long as you have the engine S/N and can describe the function of your part, they will find it. To verify you get the right part, they will send you a diagram and/or picture. High response factor on parts delivery. I absolutely recommend them for your diesel engine maintenance.
Mark Schneider
1 Week ago
This has been my first time ordering parts for my Cummins 6BT 5.9 diesel engine (marine). Spoke to Luis in Miami - told him I was a bit uncertain since the cost of the replacement part seemed a little too good! (about a third of the original Cummins part) and Luis said: "No problem. If it doesn't work or is not to your liking, return it. I will include a return label to make it easier." My mechanic Kapa looked at the part, compared it to the original, and said: "This is first rate." Five stars, Diesel Pro. Thank you for this terrific service.
Tristan Johnson
1 Week ago
I've been ordering parts from them for years. Always friendly service, easy to use website with pictures of the parts and reasonable prices.
Jill Santagata
2 Weeks ago
If I could give more than 5 stars I would. We are in the Marine Industry and this company is spot on and timely and extremely knowledgeable. They ship out same day, and also are very reliable with their customer service and answering questions on parts. I have dealt with many employees but today was with Luis He was such a pleasure and super helpful. If you need questions answered or just ordering online they are the PLACE TO GO TO HANDS DOWN.
S M
3 Weeks ago
Parts department is very well done and Dylin did a great job helping me get the parts i needed. Great company to do business with. Highly recommend them for all your parts needs.
Michelle Ferguson
3 Weeks ago
I give you guys five stars. Luis was patient, professional and friendly. He is very knowledgeable about the products that you offer. He communicated with me via WhatsApp to ensure that I got the right part.
Dan Good
3 Weeks ago
Great experience Dylan was extremely helpful. Received the marine raw water pump I ordered within a couple of days. Everything was as requested would definitely work with them again!
Kevin Caldeira
3 Weeks ago
Very good experience! Efficient work and very friendly! (Translated by Google) Very good experience! Efficient work and very friendly!
Cesar Perez
4 Weeks ago
César and Luis Very friendly sellers with great experience, it was a pleasure to work with them in ordering my parts. PS The shipping was also very fast. (Translated by Google) Caesar and Louis Very friendly and experienced sellers, it was a pleasure to work with them on the order for my parts. PS Shipping was also very fast.
Jean Maes
4 Weeks ago
Very good service, best way to buy engine parts (Detroit Diesel) that you mostly don't find anymore in most countries. Quick and efficient!
Miguel Mariano
1 Month ago
Great experience, Luis was so helpful in our international purchase that it seemed like I had my foot in the store!
George Ritchie
1 Month ago
S B
1 Month ago
The temp gauge I ordered came in exactly when they said it would in great condition and excellent quality. Followed by a phone call making sure that it was delivered and that it was what I expected. Excellent customer service. I will be using them again.
Marbely Perez
1 Month ago
Marc Messam
1 Month ago
It is a service of excellent quality and with efficiency in terms of certification and attention in terms of spare parts, they have excellent ones in stock.
Dionysios
1 Month ago
I buy parts weekly from Diesel Pro. The entire team is a great industry partner!
Peter Fridzen
1 Month ago
Mohd Alkuwari
1 Month ago
Brandon Page
1 Month ago
Great customer service and follow up. They help verify correct part numbers and go above and beyond. Luis has been very helpful in getting the correct Detroit parts on order and delivered fast. 10/10 would recommend.
Abraham Salgado
1 Month ago
(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with the quality of the spare parts, very fast delivery. Dylanan, excellent, very attentive seller. Thank you very much Diesel Pro (Original) Very satisfied with the quality of the spare parts, very fast delivery. Dylanan, excellent, very attentive seller. Thank you very much Diesel Pro
Bernard Green
1 Month ago
Great service? I ordered a pulley for one of my Cat 3208 turbo diesel engines. Fit perfectly. Ordered was delivered on time. Would definitely recommend Diesel Pro Power.
William Barrett
1 Month ago
Very knowledgeable staff, Luis knew exactly what I was looking for. Very professional company! I am completely satisfied!
Jim Brown
1 Month ago
Very knowledgeable parts staff. Fast shipping.
Michael Anderson
1 Month ago
Thomas H
1 Month ago
Dylan was very helpful and answered all of my questions. The order was delivered extremely fast. I will definitely be doing more business with you soon. I want to say thankyou Dylan and wish other businesses were as good.
Tim Hetherington
1 Month ago
Some of the best and knowledgeable guys in the business. What seemed to be an impossible part to find they had shiped to me in 3 days.
Kim Poveromo
1 Month ago
Awesome business to deal with for all your part needs.
Steve Weiner
2 Months ago
Awesome company! Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. As competent and helpful as any company I have dealt with.
Rashan Storr
2 Months ago
Luis was very fast,and nice service talking with him
Collins Womack
2 Months ago
I have been working on diesels for the last several years and have had to put up with many supply/parts houses. I can honestly say I have never had such amazing customer service they reached out to me almost every step of the way to make sure I had everything I needed then called after delivery to ensure to part was correct. Working with Luis with diesel pro feels more like an extension of your own company than a supplier your problem is there problem and if it's in their ability they will get you fixed up I have the contact now that I can count on and I will be continuing the relationship with diesel pro! Great company, great people, great service!
Caleb Andrus
2 Months ago
Jay
2 Months ago
Found them on a Google search. Helped tremendously with my extremely old Detroit generator rebuild and had all the parts in stock. Will surely be using them again. Cesar was a huge help!
Patrick Guida
2 Months ago
All the personal are knowledgeable in their business. They were able getting bits and peaces of my engine information what were the correct parts for my engine They also have all the information you have given them on computer so at anytime you call the representative can help you without you having to give all the basic information again.
Shaun Carcary
2 Months ago
Always will to go the extra mile to help
Hugo Sanscartier
2 Months ago
Good service, they ship the parts in 1 day and i'm from Montreal in Canada. Great support and they call me a week later for Personal Relationship (PR) They also call me after i send my money to chek if everything is all right before shipping. They correct my order with a 12 volt gauge instead of 24 volt gauge and that prevent a mistake from my order.
Jason Nanney
2 Months ago
Great service all the way around from telephone call to my package being delivered. Highly recommend 5+ 🌟
Curtis Bennett
2 Months ago
Always a positive experience with Diesel Pro Power and their knowledgeable staff like Dylan their Detroit Diesel specialist!
Richard Larson
2 Months ago
Great parts works good looks good and they call and check up on it very nice experience all around
Valdeir Santos
2 Months ago
Excellent service, very attentive and professional staff
Gustavo Del Cid
2 Months ago
McKay Marcelli
2 Months ago
Nicholas Harrison
2 Months ago
Bought a water pump from the US. Received it the next day in Canada perfectly and timely. Prepaid the custom fees with their site. Very pleased I was able to do that.
Aodha Sullivan
2 Months ago
Great customer service and very quick dispatch and delivery to Ireland. Luis was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Jesse Dubreuil
2 Months ago
Awesome place to deal with especially if you are in Canada looking for some hard to find Detroit parts! Shipping is fast and everyone is knowledgeable and great to deal with
Frank Delapaz
2 Months ago
Dan Wrege
2 Months ago
Ordered cable for transmission, received cable quickly and upon delivery received a call to ask how eveything was. Very pleased with customer support and product
Hunter McCaskill
2 Months ago
Quality parts and Great sales team
Gary M
2 Months ago
I needed some twin disc 506 reverse gear parts and I Purchased them from Diesel Pro Power. They were what I wanted and were shipped very promptly. I had a follow up call from Lewis at DPP to make sure the parts were what I wanted-they were. He emailed me a copy of a twin disc 506 reverse gear book which was very unexpected but very much appreciated. I will definitely do business with DPP in the future.
Chuck Stratford
2 Months ago
Luis was great to deal with. Parts showed up on time. Price was right. Rod bearings were wrong, but Luis made it right by shipping out the new ones next day air. Would definitely recommend doing business with them.
Cruise OB
2 Months ago
Great Knowledgeable service staff with quality parts! I will be back. Luis and Ceaser are great to work with.
Mike Sullivan
2 Months ago
The best service ever and always have the parts I need. They make getting parts so easy.
A Google User
3 Months ago
Thank you very much Diesel Pro. We have been customers for many years. Luis and other team members are always very helpful. Due to the nature of our business we always request custom orders and Diesel pro always fast in accommodating our requests. Will definitely be using them again.thank you
Joe Stuart
3 Months ago
The best place you can go for diesel parts. Luis and the staff are knowledgeable and really care about what they are doing. Always the first place I check for anything needed.
Bryce Ingraham
3 Months ago
Thomas Armitage
3 Months ago
Good service fast shipping
Megan Beyel
3 Months ago
Luis and team are always wonderful to work with!
Yankee Fleet
3 Months ago
Great Customer Service. Easy to get someone knowledgable on the phone an get questions answered.
Norman Hedditch
3 Months ago
Ordered and paid for online arrived quicker then expected to Australia. happy with service
Lt 22
3 Months ago
Diesel Pro has been great to work with, they've had parts I couldn't find and they have been very helpful!! I will call them and certainly use them anytime I need the engine parts I need!!
Jarrett Grimes
3 Months ago
Ordered a gear fuel pump for an old Detroit for an irrigation system. Pump came packaged well,and in a very timely manor.came with gasket and bushing. I installed it and it works as it should. Will definitely use diesel pro power again.
Juan Ubilluz
3 Months ago
Brian P
3 Months ago
Great prices fast shipping and very pleasant service. Definitely recommend
Miguel Rasteiro
3 Months ago
Great team always helping good service
Tom LaFazia
3 Months ago
They have a great selection of parts and shipping is quick and easy
Brandon Kolb
3 Months ago
Great people, Great service, Great product!
Andy Smith
3 Months ago
Dillon was fantastic in helping me get the correct parts and speedy turnaround times for shipping as well.
Kyle Denton
3 Months ago
Jeffrey Jolly
3 Months ago
Richard Jacomb
3 Months ago
Great service, friendly, parts are of good quality I can recommend Diesel Pro Power
Robert Gibbs
3 Months ago
Very easy to navigate website and find parts for most older diesel engines. Prompt shipping and helpful service from staff. Great resource for my business.
Charles Gorman
3 Months ago
I used diesel Pro for the 1st time this month and unbelievable there's people on the other end of the telephone with knowledge of parts looking for Delivered to gibraltar in 3 days Great service and back up Definitely 1st choice Thanks for your help Luis Charles
Nick Chase
4 Months ago
Very helpful and great customer service.
Alfatrans
4 Months ago
The best company !
Chad Walters
4 Months ago
Excellent customer service every time.
Avory Meinke
4 Months ago
Very easy to use and good selection.
Wendel Jennie
4 Months ago
Fast and Superb Service. Items as described. Good Communication and Feedback
Manny Rios
4 Months ago
Easy ordering, fast shipping, great customer service and even a follow up call to insure everything worked out well for you.
Mike Appio
4 Months ago
We have used diesel pro for years as a company and they are the number one spot for Detroit parts. Quick and easy all the time. Ceasar and Dilllon always assist over the phone with questions and information when needed. Thanks guys !
Arlene Mangal
4 Months ago
Manuel R. A.
4 Months ago
(Translated by Google) Delivered in Puebla, Mexico in 3 days as they said, the piece I was looking for was on time. (Original) Delivered in Puebla, Mexico in 3 days as they said, the piece I was looking for on time
Benjamin Heath
4 Months ago
Customer service was spot on. Thanks Dylan! Delivery time and follow up better than expected. Will be using DPP as our go to from now on!
Debra Kossmann
4 Months ago
Luis was very helpful and helped with mulitipul parts we needed...
David Levine
4 Months ago
They are always helpful and responsive
Pete Johnson
5 Months ago
Vicki Seymour
5 Months ago
Buying boat parts along the way is difficult. Planning where to deliver, when and how! It gets really complicated especially when the wrong address is typed in by the customer! Colby and his team; Caesar, Luis and the lady in shipping were super helpful and patient! Sent out another order to us, tracked down the missing packages and refunded accordingly. All with a cheerful kind approach. Great job! Great follow up! Real personal touch. Thanks Aren and Vicki
Quentin Leslie
5 Months ago
Great customer service, parts always arrived on time.
Ricky Lacle
5 Months ago
From the moment I contacted them, I had Cesar helping me out. He answered all my questions and I was able to get my parts in a short time. Thank you so much
Counterman One
5 Months ago
Quick delivery, reasonable prices. Hard to beat in today's world.
Michael Da Silva
5 Months ago
I’ve been using Diesel Pro since I bought my 43 ft Bertram 2 years ago. The service at diesel Pro is second to none. Luis Santos gives excellent service, he’s knowledgeable, and very fast and efficient. I recently order parts from him and it was delivered to my international address in two days. I highly recommend using Diesel Pro for all your diesel parts. Mike.
Ralph Kaluscha
5 Months ago
These guys are the best in the business service is second to none best company I have delt with by far, quality products at the right price and great service as well.
Reeta Subnaik
5 Months ago
Employee- Luis Santos went out of his way to ensure that my company received the best service possible on our recent trip to purchase at their office. Came out on a Saturday and followed tru with me every step of the way!
Walter Baard
5 Months ago
Phillips Seafood
5 Months ago
Always fast, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Thank you!
Benjamin Cupid
5 Months ago
A+ service provided. Very responsive and helpful with any queries. Items were processed and shipped super fast resulting in minimal down time for my boat.
Richard Herber
5 Months ago
Excellent service quality parts received and quick delivery from date of order. Would certainly recommend this company for international purchases.
Millez Stephane (Capt Libellule)
5 Months ago
Perfect!!! been using them for the last two years and it's great shop with a great service & parts. Shipping is laser fast! :-)
Tom Edwards
5 Months ago
Knowledgeable staff, well stocked parts dept and the shipping was as promised...becoming harder to find service this good anywhere, highly recommend them - DKL Services
Costin Bara
5 Months ago
Kelon John
5 Months ago
Butch Ledlow
6 Months ago
Great parts at wonderful prices on older 2 cycle Detroit engines. Luis was quick to get us a quote and get the parts shipped out. ☺
Dion Analitis
6 Months ago
My go to shop when the customer does not want to pay OEM prices for parts! Have not had a problem yet, Caesar and Louis are knowledgeable and prompt in their jobs!
Norm Rudy
7 Months ago
Luis made sure to locate all of the parts that I needed to put my 6v92 back together. Great guy to work with! Fast shipping.
Ricky Eads
7 Months ago
They're website is awesome you can see everything you need. They're very helpful and they follow up with a phone call.
Andrea Woelfel
7 Months ago
Cesar was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. His follow up after the order was above and beyond.
Don
7 Months ago
Caesar at Diesel Pro Power in Miami has always been there to help us and send us engine parts to the Bahamas for our 8.2L. Caesar is very knowledgable about engines, caring, efficient, and kind. Don on 51' Bluewater Cruiser M/V
Osman Tunagur
7 Months ago
Top notch customer service, these guys know their stuff and will do what it takes to get you back up and running. I can’t speak for other makes but when it comes to Detroit Diesel, especially older two strokes they are the absolute best. Lightning fast shipping, fair pricing and knowledge of their products make them stand out for sure.
Ricky Burtonshaw
7 Months ago
Great service and quality of parts is excellent, much better than Detroit/MTU OE. and they usually have it in stock unlike detroit/mtu
Vivien Bercea
7 Months ago
Rob Rhodes
7 Months ago
Caesar and the team are extremely professional, really know the products and made the magic happen very quickly. I had my part in Canada within 4 days. Great work!!
Andrew Kistler
7 Months ago
Very good customer service. I will be using diesel power pro for all of my Detroit diesel equipment
Luca Delea
7 Months ago
Emilio Palomeras
7 Months ago
Mike Sullivan
8 Months ago
Jeff Lendall
8 Months ago
ДСД ЕООД DSD EOOD
8 Months ago
Francisco Fernandez
8 Months ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent service, fast, clear explanation and above all the transparency of the process in the purchase, payment and shipping, Good delivery times and above all the attention of the staff, especially Mr. Cesar (Original) Excellent service, speed clear explanation and above all the transparency of the process in the purchase, payment and shipping, good delivery times and above all the attention of the staff, especially Mr. Cesar
Randy Griffiths
8 Months ago
I would like to say great job ! All the parts I ordered fit like a glove. The kit I ordered was for a 4-53 Detroit, not so common around me. Had no luck at the local dealer returning my calls. No trouble dealing here one call did the trick a few things that could not cross the boarder and they let me know a head if time. Thanks for all the hard work.
John O'Donnell
8 Months ago
Easy and fast selection and ordering,followed by fast shipping.
Zachary George
8 Months ago
Luis is a wizard with information, friendly and always get the job done
Edward Munson
8 Months ago
Luis was quite helpful in ensuring I had the correct water pump for my VP D-11. Quick delivery!
Drew M
8 Months ago
Great customer service, thank you Cesar! Articles came when quickly and were as ordered. Highly recommend Diesel Pro for your boating needs.
Susanna Bandary
8 Months ago
Fantastic super service by Cesar. Appreciate We are very much happy with our order execution
Kentroy Munnings
8 Months ago
I needed a part for my boat quickly I called Diesel pro I spoke with Louis who was able to help me with getting my part ordered it that day and received it the next day it was great
POUCHIE THE LOBSTER
9 Months ago
They got it all
David North
9 Months ago
Look up and parts order was very easy , Shipping and tracking were also very good.
Driftwood Fishing Charters Aruba
9 Months ago
I recently ordered parts through Diesel Pro with the assistance of Luis. I was genuinely impressed by how promptly he responded to my inquiries. What stood out the most was Luis's expertise and diligence in confirming that the parts I was ordering were a perfect fit for my engine. Highly recommend!
Jeff Law
9 Months ago
Very helpful and quick to ship Very satisfied
Recky Septiandy
9 Months ago
Good service.
Bill Lefever
9 Months ago
Tiny Tiny
9 Months ago
Very good costumer service and easy to use website
Footstool Earthmoving
10 Months ago
Great prompt service, good product knowledge which helps a lot when ordering engine rebuild components.
Dale Grover
10 Months ago
Very knowledgeable, fast and make the whole process easy. Well done
Pablo Luciano
10 Months ago
(Translated by Google) Luis attended me, I am from Asuncion Paraguay, excellent response, attention and solution, I bought a manifold for my Cummins 6CTA8.3 engine and it arrived in my country in 7 days, excellent everything thank you very much. .. very satisfied and happy (Translated by Google) Luis attended me, I am from Asuncion Paraguay, excellent response, attention and solution, I bought a manifold for my Cummins 6CTA8.3 engine and it arrived in my country in 7 days, excellent, thank you very much. ... very satisfied and happy
Jerry Rodgers
10 Months ago
Fast and efficient service.
Sebastian Cruz
10 Months ago
Anthony Lento
11 Months ago
Diesel Pro Power offers reliable products and provides great customer service!
Lorene Dille
11 Months ago
Quick and Easy to work with, and Caesar called back to ensure we had ordered to correct motor. Customs was most efficient as well.
Brian Goldin
11 Months ago
Every experience with Diesel Pro Power has been great. From browsing their online catalog for specific parts and related items, to calling their sales line for additional information, and finally talking to their support team, in this case Carlos, where he shared his valuable know-how on product installation. I highly recommend going to them first for anything you need that's in their wheelhouse.
Calvin Williams
11 Months ago
Great company great people fast service and always helpful
Cristian Ivan Solis Rodriguez
11 Months ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent products, and excellent attention and prompt solutions in shipments, 100% recommended (Original) Excellent products, and excellent attention and prompt solutions in shipments, 100% recommended
Leonardo Urdaneta
11 Months ago
Excellent quality and a superior customer service. 100% recommended
Rip Claunch
11 Months ago
DPP Always has the parts I need to keep my vessel underway, super fast shipping & customer service is the best, they’ll make sure you’re satisfied with the order and follow up after, I just did a complete ‘in frame’ rebuild on a Detroit 8v71 & all the parts fit great..& DPP followed up to make sure it went smooth. There’s no reason to shop anywhere else for engine parts, they have em all , in stock !!!
Ed Vanlanbingham
11 Months ago
Luis is very good
Napoleon Larach
11 Months ago
(Translated by Google) Satisfied Customer. Very good attention from Luis. A very kind person who helped me in the whole process of rebuilding my generator. Very accessible at times of need and I can only recommend it to anyone who wants to fix their generator quickly. (Original) Satisfied customer. Very good attention from Luis. A very kind person who helped me in the whole process of rebuilding my generator. Very accessible at times of need and I can only recommend it to anyone who wants to fix their generator quickly.
Cat5Hauling
11 Months ago
Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable! I would recommend.
Nelson Emmons Lll
1 Year ago
Placed my order for my motor rebuild parts and got a call almost right away from (Luis) was very knowledgeable and professional, asked me questions about other parts that are not in the kit that I would need and over all had a great attitude
Janine Anthony
1 Year ago
Shopping at Diesel Pro was a great experience the customer service was exceptional and packing was excellent.
Bob Burich
1 Year ago
We own a Diesel Engine repair company, and for years our main parts supplier has been Diesel Pro Power . This is a phenomenal place. Always stocked, always quick shipping, and the staff is second to none. If you are looking for Engine parts, and need them quick and correct. Contact Ceasar, Luis, or Robert. I cant say enough good about them.
Pete Tiller
1 Year ago
Pretty hard to beat the service we get from Luis and his team!
Matt Carpenter
1 Year ago
I couldn't ask for better and quicker service. I called and had a few questions and Luis answered them all and had my parts shipped a half hour after I called. Also he called to follow up and make sure everything I recieved was correct. I had a question about install that he also answered and sent me a descripted text message on top of that explaining which way the gasket is supposed to be installed. 5 stars for sure and I will be doing business with them from here on out! Thank you Diesel Pro!
Daniel Cheatley
1 Year ago
GREAT SERVICE! Supplied on time and found the exact parts I needed to rebuild my transmission ON MY 60FT YACHT! A++
Bobby Granados Jr
1 Year ago
Oscar Benito Bernal Mendez
1 Year ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, the website is excellent, very friendly. (Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, the website is excellent, very friendly.
Ken Seaboyer
1 Year ago
Very knowledgeable people. Louis and Ceasar know their stuff. Great to deal with!
Forbers Alberson Marquez Salazar
1 Year ago
Jeff Crowl
1 Year ago
I highly recommend Diesel pro for your DD engine parts needs. Luis was the parts specialist who helped me. He knows his stuff and will go out of his way to help out in any way needed. It was so nice to deal with a company and Luis that know what customer service is. Not very common in todays world but Diesel Pro definitely has what it takes and goes out of their way for the customer.
Jose Suarez
1 Year ago
Excellent customer service. Luis the technician was very professional. He guy us through the purchase process and followed up after. Thank you
Michel Cabrilhac
1 Year ago
(Translated by Google) Thanks to Luis for his professionalism, always available by email or watsap. Professionals. Everything is in stock and the site super easy. Top delivery in 5 days. Congratulations to the whole team. Sincerely, Michel Cabrilhac France. (Translated by Google) Thanks to Luis for his professionalism, always available by email or watsap. Professionals. Everything is in stock and the site super easy. Top delivery in 5 days. Congratulations to the whole team. Sincerely, Michel Cabrilhac France.
Jouko Kinnunen
1 Year ago
Hi,I was very suprised over the very good service I got,the shipping was quick,in four days to Finland !,and I got little translator help from my son.
Rick Wells
1 Year ago
Great customer service and knowledgeable representative helped with with my order. fast shipping and a follow up call to check my satisfaction. highly recommend this company and will do business with them in the future.
Don Dixon
1 Year ago
Fast shipping and they know the parts you speak of.
Miguel Rosquete
1 Year ago
Adam Fowler
1 Year ago
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable and very helpful. Cesar is the man!
Tom Kasycz
1 Year ago
Blue Reef Explorers
1 Year ago
Diesel Pro is a very reliable company. Great customer service. We have been using the since few years and they always do their best to help us. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
J
1 Year ago
Absolutely outstanding customer/ technical support - ordered a fuel pump for archaic Detroit Diesel 8.2l "fuel pincher" engine and was not sure it was the correct one, called DieselPro and Luis went above and beyond (had me send pics of new/ old pump side by side so he could research...) by calling me back 10 minutes later with confirmation. I will call DieselPro 1st with any diesel part needs i have.
Rodolfo Ruiz
1 Year ago
If you need Diesel Engine parts, don't go anywhere but Diesel Pro Power! They have everything that you need for your Detroit engine! Found all I needed for my 6V92 Detroit complete overhaul including all camshaft and turbo parts. Luis was always friendly, knowledgeable and quick to assist finding the right parts for my engine. Fast shippers! Good communication, highly recommended!
Rozanne Messchendorp
1 Year ago
Our business is on a small island and we are located in the Caribbean but shipping parts is never an issue. Great communication, fast replies and very services minded!
Tyler Massey
1 Year ago
Promptly delivered and all parts are in good order. Sales team made contact and provided support whenever needed.
Isidro Rodriguez
1 Year ago
Jerome Jackson
1 Year ago
Stephen Curry
1 Year ago
Great costumer service. Always has a wide array of parts on hand ready to ship out. Even when I had a small mishap in shipping the company was willing to fix it and without delay shipped me the part as fast as they could to mitigate my down time. I have a few choices in parts suppliers but the costumer service here has kept me coming back every time. As everyone is super wonderful to deal with, Luis has risen to the top of my go to people. Every time I call he knows me by name and knows exactly what engines I have making the process even easier.
Rusty Geerman
1 Year ago
Fast and knowledgeable Luis really helped me get back on the water
Vanessa Castillo
1 Year ago
The team at Diesel Pro is Great both Jocelyne and Luis have been Awesome helping me out with parts and assisting with the shipping to Puerto Rico. Thanks again for all your help!
Richard Gladych
1 Year ago
Diesel Pro will be my go to parts supplier from now on! The customer service is nothing short of amazing. They have gotten me parts that the manufacturer has said are obsolete. I worked with Cesar... excellent attention to detail and delivered great value for money!!!
Perry
1 Year ago
Super friendly and helpful staff!!! We had originally ordered parts from another company, we were put on back order with them for months with no follow-up.. DieselPro had the exact order at our shop in canada in 3 days, would highly reccomend!!
Santana Alouidor
1 Year ago
Lewis yet again absolute amazing service! Thank you as always
Sheena Usher
1 Year ago
Extremely help and very knowledgeable of products.
Skip Boyer
1 Year ago
Knowledgeable staff. My order was processed quickly. Delivery was quick. Will definitely do more business with Diesel Power. Thanks for all your help Cesar.
Merlin Bynoe
1 Year ago
Litlanes 2771
1 Year ago
Great servic and if i need i will purchase parts from them again.
Steven Rampino
1 Year ago
Had what I needed. Shipped it quickly and followed up with a call. Professional and great customer service. Glad there’s still a few a few around like Caesar and Diesel Pro
Nathan Sookdeo
1 Year ago
Special Thanks To Mr. Louis For Helping Me Out, Quick & Excellent Services, @Diesel Pro Power Inc I Highly Recommend Their Quality of Parts
Lee Mendonca
1 Year ago
Luis is a great asset to this company. His communication skills and level of customer service are rare in this day and age. What a great company to do business with! 👍👍👍
Daniel Glaab
1 Year ago
Incredible follow up, called literally less than an hour after delivery to make sure I received all in good condition
Anne Budding
1 Year ago
We were ordering a water pump from Diesel Pro and would have ordered the wrong one without their help. Pump was exactly what we needed and was delivered in 24 hours, as requested.
Andy Kimball
1 Year ago
Quality service, fast out of the door shipping, large inventory.
Jim Rogers
1 Year ago
Ordered a part. Was in the mail less than 24 hours later and arrived shortly after. They then personally called and asked if everything worked out for me. Great company and will work with them again. A sigh of relief with today's standards of customer service.
Danny LeBlanc
1 Year ago
I ordered a hard to find seal from Diesel Pro Power a week ago. The service was very good! They had the parts required and the price was good! They took my order over the phone, helped me with processing the order and shipped the parts right away. I received the parts a week later, which was very satisfactory. I'll definitely buy from them again!
Rolf Hansen
1 Year ago
Been in the trade since 1994 but discovered these guys 3 months ago, very fast, very professional
Tim Wentland
1 Year ago
They had parts when no one did and they got them out quickly . Great service , they work for you until you have what you need !
Jonathan Cooke
1 Year ago
Luis was great to deal with..parts shipped out quick and everything was perfect.
Eleanor Pearson
1 Year ago
Great company to work with. Easily ordered parts, they arrived in a timely manner and well packaged. Everything was bar-coded. Even got a lovely follow up call from Luis Santos to make sure the order arrived and if we needed anything else. Great customer service!
Wayne Payton
1 Year ago
Morgan Todd
1 Year ago
Luis is the absolute best! Needed a part overnighted for a customer, and Luis was extremely helpful and made the entire process easy. Highly recommend :)
Luciano Bigotto
1 Year ago
(Translated by Google) very efficient (Original) molto efficenti
Alex Mckenna
1 Year ago
Luis and Cesar went out of there way to get me 3 complete overhaul inframe kits. Living in Mexico even made things more difficult. But they worked through it and everything arrived as stated....and even one day early. Thank you Diesel Pro Power....With owning 3 diesel powered yachts.....you have a customer for life !!!
Anthony Raymond
1 Year ago
Customer service is excellent. Shipping speed also excellent Diesel Pro Power Inc...... give them a try you will be taken care of professionally.
Bill Snyder
1 Year ago
100 Percent satisfied with my Manual temperature gauge. I trust it to protect my Ford Lehman. Every step of the relationship was perfect.
Chris Crayton
1 Year ago
Caesar and the wonderful crew at diesel pros ALWAYS get my parts to me even when I am broke down in remote areas from Honduras to the bayous of Louisiana. On time and courteous every time. The staff is polite, professional, and on point to help every day. They have made special trips to ups for shipping my parts to me after hours to get me my parts so I can get it underway!!! Never have any problems and I will always recommend and shop diesel pros. Thanks Caesar and crew!!! Best, Chris Crayton
Frank Murphy
1 Year ago
Lynn X
1 Year ago
Caesar at the Miami office of Diesel Pro has been assisting us by text and phone regularly since June this year to solve our parts problems in the Bahamas with our boat's two big Detroit diesels. The highly experienced and knowledgable Caesar could not have been more caring, responsive, kind, polite and caring to us, and was always available by text and phone to help and advise. Caesar quickly located & made it easy on each of two separate occasions to have delivered to our Bahamian Customs Broker our hard to find heavy starters. He was able also to have Diesel Pro staff custom build a replacement for a heat exchanger. We recommend him highly and would not hesitate in future to call on him for any of our diesel parts help.
Richard Diljohn
1 Year ago
Diesel Pro Power is the most efficient supplier. Knowledgeable staff, products are of very high quality and a vast stock.
Andrew Carson
1 Year ago
They have been great and they carry hard to find parts for my Detroit Diesel engines in my yacht. Caesar was great and even followed up to ensure we got the right parts.
Jennifer
1 Year ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from the staff and Quality of their products, Highly recommended 100%🤩 My adviser Luis very efficient From Honduras I place my orders and I receive them fast 💯 (Original) , Highly recommended 100%🤩 My advisor Luis very efficient From Honduras I make my orders and I receive them quickly 💯
Joel Palmer
1 Year ago
AndreRoldan
1 Year ago
Josslin, Robert and the team at DP have been great working with me. Getting parts for an engine rebuild is very difficult, Robert has made this process possible and smoother. Particularly because most of the parts are on National back order. Thank for all of your help. Andre
Geovanny Chaco
1 Year ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service and very high quality products, Luis our very attentive sales advisor (Original) Excellent customer service and very high quality products, Luis our very attentive sales advisor
FRANCESCO SALVAGIO MANTA
1 Year ago
(Translated by Google) Fantastic !!! from America to Sicily my spare parts arrived in 3 days ❤️ (Original) Fantastic !!! from America to Sicily my spare parts arrived in 3 days ❤️
Julia Eddy
1 Year ago
Adam Dessureault
1 Year ago
Excellent service and getting the right parts. Good experience doing returns. Highly suggest
John Waterhouse
1 Year ago
A-1 SERVICE
S Okane
1 Year ago
The online staff is incredibly professional, quick to respond, thoroughly clarifies the order details and shipments are immediate. It’s a pleasure working with them!
Troy Sulliman
1 Year ago
Fantastic communication and speedy delivery.
Adalberto Perez
1 Year ago
This is the best shop in town guys, super fast service great inventory. Really professionals from answering the phone, helping with support to the dispatching. Great experience!!!!
David Bruschi
1 Year ago
Luis, was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is very patient, and spent the time to make sure all the right parts were ordered. Unfortunately, one of the parts arrived damaged due to a casting flaw. Luis, got a replacement out next day air, to get us up and running. He followed up to make sure all was well. First rate all around. Not to mention they had every part we needed in stock. Great service, great selection and availability. Can't say enough about my positive experience. Thank you.
Heather DiRisio
1 Year ago
Diesel pro had the parts we needed in stock and ready to ship. Awesome customer service from start to finish Luis was friendly knowledgeable and let us know exactly when we would receive our order and followed up on it afterwards to make sure we received the right parts and on time. Thanks again you guys are great!!!
Fábio José Da Silva
1 Year ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent! (Original) Ótimo!
Kenneth P
1 Year ago
My boat broke down on Sunday. First thing in the morning I ordered a head gasket for the engine. It was shipped the same day and I got it in 3 days wih fedex, Im in Aruba.the same weekend my boat was up and running thanks to Diesel Pro 👍
Randy Kramer
1 Year ago
Great place to get what you need
Raul Sanchez
1 Year ago
All very fast (Translated by Google) All very fast
Martino Salviati
2 Years ago
Very efficient! In 5 days received the oil seal in order from GM for 2 and a half months very friendly staff!
Solmir1913
2 Years ago
Order made from France object received quality very fast delivery the company takes care of everything including customs for foreign countries.
Bradley Aquilina
2 Years ago
Well done to all the team they where of great help throughout the process of order the parts , parts where shipped overseas in a couple of days . Keep up the good work !
Joseph Gili
2 Years ago
Excellent service from Diesel Pro trough out the whole transaction. Just don't utilise UPS for freight services as they messed and delayed the delivery! From order to delivery Diesel Pro kept constant contact to assist the tracking of the package. Well done to all at Diesel Pro esp Luis. Thanks.
John Burdon
2 Years ago
Robert at Diesel Pro was very helpful throughout my research and purchase process. After allot of research Diesel Pro proved to have the best price for the raw water pumps I needed. They were ordered quickly and shipped immediately. I received within 48 hours. Pumps were packed perfectly and were OEM quality. I was extremely pleased. Robert even called after the sale to ensure I was satisfied. Needless to say I will be dealing g with Diesel Pro for all my future engine parts.
Fernando Luzardo
2 Years ago
Company with a very easy and intuitive website to find the parts you need. Very fast response, usually online, very efficient. Orders arrive very quickly. To Canary Islands in a week. highly recommended
Renando Berzunza
2 Years ago
Marcos Fontes
2 Years ago
Best customer service. I don't understand nothing about motor and parts, I called to order some boat parts for my friend in another country and the staff was super helpful.
Brandon Attard
2 Years ago
Amazing customer service help, expectations always lived up to my standars and I am fully satisfied by the orders I made.
Robert Johnson
2 Years ago
Always great customer service.
Clint Ayers
2 Years ago
Great people always very helpful!
Gaston Botto
2 Years ago
Excellent Service, very fast and professional, Cesar is great and the rest of the teem also, will come back for more parts for sure.
Andrew Rice
2 Years ago
Ana Brčinović
2 Years ago
Great customer service
IRIS DIAZ
2 Years ago
The service provided by employees on behalf of Diesel Pro Power Inc. was excellent. The parts were received on time.
Harvey Owens
2 Years ago
VERY HAPPY WITH DIESEL PRO POWER I ORDERED ADAPTOR UPGRADES FROM CARTRIDGE OIL FILTER TO SPIN ON FOR MY 8V71 DETROIT 'S THEY WHERE THE ONLY CAMPANY THAT HAD IT ! GOT IT IN A WEEK. AWSOME.
Brad Shirley
2 Years ago
Virgil Jones
2 Years ago
I called and ordered a part from Luis to be over-nighted to the next stop on our journey and the part arrived on time and in good condition. Traveling down the Tenn-Tom waterway with many boaters it was difficult to find a mechanic to install the part. Luis called three days later to find out if the part was fine and the install went well. I explained I was having difficulty finding an mechanic. Luis went the extra mile by finding out where my next stop was, locating a mechanic and sending me his information. Well, the mechanic showed up the SAME DAY, installed the part and all was good! What excellent customer service from Luis at Diesel Pro Power. I'll never by my diesel parts anywhere else!!
Leff Leon
2 Years ago
Craig Reaves
2 Years ago
Knowledgeable salesperson, excellent customer service. They went the extra mile to be sure we got what we needed when we needed it and then called to be sure everything was delivered as promised!
Dag Fr. Nilsen
2 Years ago
Dave G
2 Years ago
Great service, large selection at a great price and quick delivery. My "go to" for parts.
Dennis Waite
2 Years ago
Diesel Pro Power has parts for our aging Detroit Diesel engine fleet, not always easy to find. From gaskets to water pumps, it's easy to shop online. I recommend!
Josip Kurelja
2 Years ago
Suka Pacific LLC
2 Years ago
Luis Santos called me back after I made an online request for oil seals for Allison Transmission. He was very easy to work with because he is knowledgable about what Diesel Pro Power sells. I'm in Hawaii and we received the parts very quickly. I was very impressed. I'm gald I found this resource for my Marine customers. - Catherine, Expeditor, Suka Pacific LLC
Island Gal
2 Years ago
Diesel Pro has always been our go to. Excellent service and knowledgible staff.
Cesar Granda
2 Years ago
I had a very good experience with Diesel Pro. Their website is easy to use and their products are as advertised. Their customer service is outstanding. I worked with Luis and he was so patient while I sent a bunch of pictures to his personal phone and we were trying to figure out what parts we needed. It helped a lot that they are bilingual, as the mechanics I work with only speak Spanish. Translating mechanical parts is not always easy. They are highly recommended.
MGM SRL Unipersonale
2 Years ago
Fast and very professional and very kind
Tammy Zuill
2 Years ago
Ram Turbos Inc
2 Years ago
GREAT People that Know detroit & cummins
Andre Demers
2 Years ago
Frank Perreault
2 Years ago
The Diesel pro power crew (especially Cesar) is simply incredible. They shipped a complete rebuilt kit for our Cummins/Onan current generator in 3 days. Pretty fast considering we are in northern Canada. We paid about half the price Cummins was charging us for the parts. We installed it ourselves and 200 engine hours later, its perfectly running. I HIGHLY recommend them for DIY people who want their stuff fast. Our engine code was not on their website so Cesar took care of us.
Jarome Holder
3 Years ago
The service at diesel pro is very good
Jay Deutchman
3 Years ago
Great experience dealing with the company and their employees. You could not ask for a more professional organization that’s sticks buy their product as well as sticks with their scheduling. I could not be any more happy
Crille Soldan
3 Years ago
DIESEL PRO POWER Is a great company with fantastic knowledge and met every single question we had with a great commitment. Thanks to them and their services are two Swedish passenger boats operational around the clock all the summer of -21 They have also been helpful for finding us parts that are no longer in production - Nothing is impossible. A million BIG THANKS to Mr Flores and his stuff, For all the help we had, and for all help we will need in the future to come… /C. Soldan
Brian Basco
3 Years ago
Great people and great service lots of knowledge. If you have any detroit diesels diesel pro power is a must go to place.
Jerry Schneider
3 Years ago
I've been dealing with Ceasar with diesel pro for a year or so and have had awesome experience, the service and knowledge is very very helpful. They did exactly what they said and even shipped parts out to me at last minute for overnight delivery. Highly recommend using diesel pro for any of your diesel issues !!!!
Ed Marcello
3 Years ago
Wayne Augustine
3 Years ago
Excellent Service
David Rich
3 Years ago
Fast, easy, efficient shopping with knowledgeable staff, thanks Ceasar for the help!
William Bullard
3 Years ago
The guys at diesel pro were super helpful and knowledgeable. My local mechanic shop told me it would be 6 weeks and 6,000$ dollars for the part I needed. I got it delivered the next day for 4,700$ from diesel pro .. Awesome business, I will be doing more business with them .FOR SURE!!!!
Alex Sasso
3 Years ago
Correct, kind and punctual people, a really good company 👍👍👍
Delyn Gruver
3 Years ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Fast delivery.
Cody Mecham
3 Years ago
I Made an order that was only around $100. I received the parts earlier than expected. even though it was a small order I received a phone call from Louis at Diesel Pro Power to make sure that I was satisfied with my order. It is nice to know that there are still people out there that care as much about customer service and satisfaction as they do about selling there product. for this reason I will do business with Diesel Pro Power as often a possible.
Kevin Alves
3 Years ago
Cesar great job. Retro fit sent what I needed. Thanks!
JR Yoneda Kloulubak
3 Years ago
First time I ordered from diesel pro and everything was quick, no hassle as an international customer and items arrived fast!
Janine Centofanti
3 Years ago
I called about a raw water pump for a Yanmar 2GM20F. Luis took the time listening to my question before jumping to a solution. His professionalism and commitment to service was impressive. I will always call Diesel Pro Power first for all my engine needs. Thank you Luis!
Stephen Lucido
3 Years ago
Mark Croskey
3 Years ago
Parts in stock, excellent price, usually have them next day!!
Vidar Haugen
3 Years ago
Steve Dufault
3 Years ago
Wilfredo Garcia
3 Years ago
Harling Park
3 Years ago
I recently purchased a water pump for my Detroit 4-53T.:) Reasonable prices and was delivered within a week to Canada. Very Happy with my purchase.
David Miller
3 Years ago
Parts were delivered quickly. Pleasant experience doing business with.
John Buchanan
3 Years ago
Great parts website. Prompt shipping, excellent packing, correct part number, competitive price.
Craig Bentley
3 Years ago
Diesel Pro Power was very helpful providing me with the correct parts and information I needed for my engine. Ordering, paying and receiving the parts via UPS was simple and easy. Cesar Flores, Customer Service Rep, was professional, polite and knowledgable as he assisted me with sourcing my parts and completing my order. Diesel Pro Power has earned a customer.
Robert Sylvis
3 Years ago
Sébastien Brun
3 Years ago
Michael Beebe
3 Years ago
Nick Kyriakos
3 Years ago
Garrick Blount
3 Years ago
Great service!!!!!!!
Paul Schirmer
3 Years ago
Mayra Mero
3 Years ago
Luis Figueroa
3 Years ago
Excellent response 👍
Larry Kendrick
3 Years ago
Great service had my parts quickly
Teodoro Rosania
3 Years ago
Fastest delivery and every day updates on the delivery time (Bravo)
Stefan Ciobanu
3 Years ago
Highly professional!!!
Big Boy
3 Years ago
Dennis Walley
3 Years ago
Mark DeStefano
3 Years ago
Prompt Delivery and great selection
Adrian Lineberger III
3 Years ago
Fast, friendly, and superior communications! This will be my diesel parts go-to from now on!
Brendra Cabrera
3 Years ago
We ordered the parts to repair the engine of my husband's truck, they arrived in the agreed term and when the mechanic saw them he said they were of excellent quality... The salesman César Figueroa gave us first-rate attention.
Sharalynne Pollard
3 Years ago
Amazing speed and service, great product at a great price. Would definitely recommend and will use again. Cheers Graeme Piper
Derek Pietersma
3 Years ago
Orderd a part monday evening and was on my doorstep Thursday,keep in mind i live in Canada.SWEET
Tim Treadwell
3 Years ago
Easy online ordering, good prices, and excellent phone follow-up. Will use again for any needed parts.
Christopher Chandler
3 Years ago
Thank you!!!
Klauber Walz Rocha
3 Years ago
John Fassett
3 Years ago
Great site to order Detroit parts from.
Clivin Christmas
3 Years ago
William Allison
3 Years ago
Luis was great, super responsive, quick ship, correct high quality parts
James Whatley
3 Years ago
Oe style parts at good prices, and hard to find parts. Speedy shipping with a website that is easy to navigate.
Ryan Orourk
3 Years ago
Ceasar was very knowledgeable, helpful and made sure he listened what I wanted to order. Wasn't haggled about a serial number before he would help me got my part ordered . no issues with fittings being totally different like they usually are. They will be my only place I call for now on for my Detroit diesel motors. Shipping was spot on, they had my part in 2 days . Shrimping the boat everyday since. Dont call anyone else for diesel parts.
David Bechard
3 Years ago
Reinaldo Pinheiro
3 Years ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent, punctual and very professional. (Original) Excellent, punctual and very professional.
Steve Coram
3 Years ago
Sherendly M
3 Years ago
Easy ordering, personal support, quick delivery, great product...
Glyn Williams
3 Years ago
Unbelievable customer service. All queries responded to extremely quickly. Staff very knowledgeable in the products they carry. Sent them my 1988 Detroit Diesel serial number and they corrected my order in an instant. I'm in Australia and will only by from Dieselpro in the USA.
Carolyn Reimel
3 Years ago
Very Happy Super Quick Service Ordered set of gauges for our boat Quality of the gauges excellent, easy web site to figure out which ones would work
Capt Jay Rushing
3 Years ago
Great fast service
Pedro Rosa
3 Years ago
Bill Henry
3 Years ago
Great place for Detroit Diesel parts. Easy to navigate website, east to shop. Parts in stock. I would recommend.
Joel Nash
3 Years ago
Arley Zamora
3 Years ago
Jose Nigaglioni
3 Years ago
Eric Weatherman
3 Years ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery, no issues. Great supplier.
Setese Uzumaki
3 Years ago
Rudy SanMartin
3 Years ago
EXCELLENT WEB PAGE, PHOTOS, DESCRIPTION OF ITEMS AND IMMEDIATE SHIPPING. THE RECOMMENDATION WIDELY (Translated by Google) EXCELLENT WEB PAGE, PHOTOS, DESCRIPTION OF ITEMS AND IMMEDIATE SHIPPING. I RECOMMEND THEM WIDELY
Ramiro Met
4 Years ago
Lee Sweeting
4 Years ago
Shane Albert
4 Years ago
Diesel pro power has save me hundreds of dollars.and there parts are just as good as the big name companies if not better.Diesel pro power definitely has my business.I've already told alot of the driver's that i know.highly recommended Thanks for looking out for the small companies Shane Shatam Trucking inc
柳田栄吾
4 Years ago
Jac5344
4 Years ago
Fahad Alduwailah
4 Years ago
Shaher Jarhoum
4 Years ago
Alex Kedas
4 Years ago
Very experienced and quick and helpful. I have found a good company for my charter boat questions and parts. Great resource and friendly.
Michele Krivickas
4 Years ago
Cindy Armstrong
4 Years ago
Kip Evans K&A Transport
4 Years ago
Good price , pretty hood rate on shipping, fast delivery...
Cesar Villanoy
4 Years ago
Fast and efficient service
Gabriel Kattan
4 Years ago
Perry Alspach
4 Years ago
No question about trusting buying on line from Diesel Pro Power
Jackie Akers
4 Years ago
Great service and very helpful.
Corey Blodgett
4 Years ago
Fitzroy Wilson
4 Years ago
I placed an order pay online then call i was told i can come to pick my order up it was ready in 5 minutes
Dean Fitzgerald
4 Years ago
They have the parts we need to keep our operation up and running. Thanks! Fitzgerald's Heavy Timber Construction Inc.
Linda Sikking
4 Years ago
Russell Nichols
4 Years ago
Extremely friendly staff, great price and fast delivery.
Ivan Hall
4 Years ago
Carlos Colman
4 Years ago
Jose Duron
4 Years ago
Brian Binkley
4 Years ago
Extremely fast shipping and competitive pricing. Will order again.
Adian Gittens
4 Years ago
I have been very impressed with your level of professionalism, also all the items are of top notch quality at a reasonable price. shipping was spot on. I cannot ask for more.
Winston Mc Dermot
4 Years ago
Byron Sessoms
4 Years ago
Nolan Harris
4 Years ago
They were quite accommodating and priced fairly for our unique application.
Alejandro Paquin
4 Years ago
Good stocks, excellent service, convenient location.
Jonah Zacharias
4 Years ago
Emilio R. Venegas
4 Years ago
Larry Bryant
4 Years ago
Extremely helpful, and very knowledgeable.
Chris LaBombard
4 Years ago
Tau Anthony Matapere
4 Years ago
Great experience with this Company . Ordered it from Papua New Guinea and it arrived in Days. Great service . 10 out of 10
Sou Cha
4 Years ago
Great products and I got my shipping in Europe just on time !!! :)
Randolph Stephens
4 Years ago
Josh Ruka
4 Years ago
Eric Nemcek
4 Years ago
Tobias Maurice
4 Years ago
CCF
4 Years ago
Massimiliano Troilo
4 Years ago
Mauricio Morales
4 Years ago
Djillali Saibi
4 Years ago
Travis Marshall
4 Years ago
Tyler Busch
4 Years ago
Emilio Alejandro Ollosa Dodero
4 Years ago
Excellent service. The equipment you requested arrived in excellent condition at the agreed time. (Translated by Google) Excellent service. The equipment I request arrived in excellent condition at the agreed time.
Tony Cabral
4 Years ago
These oil seals were for a pair of Twin Disc 502's and they were quickly shipped at a fair price. They are high quality National seals and in fact the only ones I could find, but not the same quality double lip, double tin housing, OEM seals I took out.
Keith Woods
4 Years ago
They are Great
Barney Bushore
4 Years ago
Very good
Timothy Miller
4 Years ago
MAN CHANG
4 Years ago
Shirley Linderman
4 Years ago
Marc Melendez
4 Years ago
Luis F.
4 Years ago
Excellent Service, Fast shipping !!
Ryan Miller
4 Years ago
Alexander Lata
4 Years ago
Hernán Figueroa
4 Years ago
Raymond Mackey
4 Years ago
John Mcneilly
4 Years ago
Tore Andsjøen
4 Years ago
Edgar Babian
4 Years ago
Parts were great
Renato Cavalcanti
4 Years ago
Warren Rankin
4 Years ago
Excellent service
Randy Lindsley
4 Years ago
Service was good,we will gladly use again thanks, Randy.
Lanka Tech Engineering Works
4 Years ago
David Mark
4 Years ago
Dave Boyle
4 Years ago
Easy to use website, easily found what I needed, checkout was fast and simple. Very fast shipping well packed and as described
Ákos Szántó
4 Years ago
Julio Herrera
4 Years ago
Rabukan 58
4 Years ago
Cesar was there helping me place a very big order for engine parts. I am with the military, and had certain restrictions, and needs, in order to get the parts correctly sent to where I am overseas. Cesar went way out of his way to help out. 5 stars are too few.
Domingo Marquez
4 Years ago
Good product and fast service .. (Translated by Google) Good product and fast service ..
Joel Collamore
4 Years ago
Warren Vose
4 Years ago
I, with the help of a mechanic, ordered a pump and it would have been the wrong pump without the help of someone at Diesel pro. Excellent service. Thanks
J M
4 Years ago
Daniel Ojeda
4 Years ago
Orlando Harris
4 Years ago
Douglas Beckett
4 Years ago
Very friendly know there business great follow up
Peter Vanasse
4 Years ago
Excellent experience. Website was easy to navigate
J Cookie
4 Years ago
David Foster
4 Years ago
Quick and the product is good.
Alejandro Ross
4 Years ago
SI ES ECELENTE MIRENLO (Translated by Google) IF IT IS ECELENT LOOK AT IT
Shea Mcvey
4 Years ago
Aspen31
4 Years ago
Gauge didnt any recommended installation instructions but hopefully straight forward. Service lady was friendly and helpful. Shipping was quick. Overall trouble free.
Courier Jamaica
4 Years ago
Jason Townsend
4 Years ago
Senthil Kumaran
4 Years ago
Jonathan_ Perez
4 Years ago
Pyc Pi
4 Years ago
P Cusack
4 Years ago
Great phone service and great website to assist while you are talking to their sales people. This company has it together in a world of average!
Enzo Nespoli
4 Years ago
משה לוינגר
4 Years ago
Hello, good service and professional
Marvin Storey
4 Years ago
Fast response to my emailed question. Products exactly as requested and wanted.
Jusef Karim
4 Years ago
Shogunz007
4 Years ago
Hernán Corrales
4 Years ago
Jose Luis Martinez
4 Years ago
Scott Wagner
4 Years ago
My order was delivered quickly and all parts were exactly what I needed. I was able to get my sailboat back up and running right away. Thank you.
John Kerr
4 Years ago
G Daddy
4 Years ago
Great service and fast delivery. We’ll use them again.
JIMMY FILES
4 Years ago
Antonio Coelho Monteiro
4 Years ago
Kingchico1996 Bosss
4 Years ago
Bill Huesmann
4 Years ago
ANTHONY INGLIS
4 Years ago
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Good service!
Kenneth Vandewater
4 Years ago
Jim Tooktoshina
4 Years ago
Very efficient getting my package shipped. It was across the boarder the next day
Bill Hess
4 Years ago
Bjarne Gabs Bargisen
4 Years ago
Valter Bevilacqua
4 Years ago
For my first experience with Diesel Pro Power, I liked very much , excellent work force and customer services.
Jim Kranz
4 Years ago
As a private boat owner I do not order a lot of parts very often for my Detroit. The folks at Diesel Pro treat me like I'm their number 1 customer. Great place. Thank you.
Johnnyskien
4 Years ago
You guys made a mistake and sent me a wrong part in my shipment. I live in Norway but you instantly rectified this and shipped me the right parts. No charge,,,,, Fantastic customer service. I will recommend DPP to everyone!!
Captain J Randall
4 Years ago
Luis Aicardi
4 Years ago
Greg Sharp
4 Years ago
Anthony La Rossa
4 Years ago
ACT SHOP
4 Years ago
John Decaro
4 Years ago
Radames Pena
4 Years ago
Caron Andre
4 Years ago
Joey Hastings
4 Years ago
Billy Kaiser
4 Years ago
The knowledge of your tech Cesar was awesome. I'm on a couple of sites and am sharing the experience.
Jonathan Robertson
5 Years ago
Luis Gustavo Pérez García
5 Years ago
CARLOS PRETELT
5 Years ago
54 Years ago
+
URL Copied Send Quote