Blog
Jobs
Feedback
X

REVIEWS

Google Reviews
Diesel Pro Power Inc
760 NW 4th St, Miami, FL, Estados Unidos
4.8 293 Reviews
Ramiro Met
5 Hours ago
Lee Sweeting
1 Month ago
Shane Albert
1 Month ago
Diesel pro power has save me hundreds of dollars.and there parts are just as good as the big name companies if not better.Diesel pro power definitely has my business.I've already told alot of the driver's that i know.highly recommended Thanks for looking out for the small companies Shane Shatam Trucking inc
柳田栄吾
1 Month ago
Jac5344
1 Month ago
Fahad Alduwailah
1 Month ago
Shaher Jarhoum
1 Month ago
Alex Kedas
1 Month ago
Very experienced and quick and helpful. I have found a good company for my charter boat questions and parts. Great resource and friendly.
Michele Krivickas
1 Month ago
Cindy Armstrong
1 Month ago
Kip Evans K&A Transport
1 Month ago
Good price , pretty hood rate on shipping, fast delivery...
Cesar Villanoy
1 Month ago
Fast and efficient service
Gabriel Kattan
1 Month ago
Perry Alspach
1 Month ago
No question about trusting buying on line from Diesel Pro Power
Jackie Akers
1 Month ago
Great service and very helpful.
Corey Blodgett
2 Months ago
Dean Fitzgerald
2 Months ago
They have the parts we need to keep our operation up and running. Thanks! Fitzgerald's Heavy Timber Construction Inc.
Linda Sikking
2 Months ago
Russell Nichols
2 Months ago
Extremely friendly staff, great price and fast delivery.
Ivan Hall
2 Months ago
Carlos Colman
2 Months ago
Jose Duron
2 Months ago
Brian Binkley
2 Months ago
Extremely fast shipping and competitive pricing. Will order again.
Adian Gittens
2 Months ago
I have been very impressed with your level of professionalism, also all the items are of top notch quality at a reasonable price. shipping was spot on. I cannot ask for more.
Winston Mc Dermot
2 Months ago
Byron Sessoms
2 Months ago
Nolan Harris
2 Months ago
They were quite accommodating and priced fairly for our unique application.
Alejandro Paquin
2 Months ago
Good stocks, excellent service, convenient location.
Jonah Zacharias
2 Months ago
Emilio R. Venegas
2 Months ago
Larry Bryant
2 Months ago
Extremely helpful, and very knowledgeable.
Chris LaBombard
3 Months ago
Tau Anthony Matapere
3 Months ago
Great experience with this Company . Ordered it from Papua New Guinea and it arrived in Days. Great service . 10 out of 10
Sou Cha
3 Months ago
Great products and I got my shipping in Europe just on time !!! :)
Randolph Stephens
3 Months ago
Josh Ruka
3 Months ago
Eric Nemcek
3 Months ago
Tobias Maurice
3 Months ago
CCF
3 Months ago
Massimiliano Troilo
4 Months ago
Mauricio Morales
4 Months ago
Djillali Saibi
4 Months ago
Travis Marshall
4 Months ago
Tyler Busch
4 Months ago
Diego Alejandro Ollosa Jimenez
4 Months ago
Excellent service. the equipment you request arrived in excellent condition at the agreed time. (Translated by Google) Excellent service. The equipment I request arrived in excellent condition at the agreed time.
Tony Cabral
4 Months ago
These oil seals were for a pair of Twin Disc 502's and they were quickly shipped at a fair price. They are high quality National seals and in fact the only ones I could find, but not the same quality double lip, double tin housing, OEM seals I took out.
Keith Woods
4 Months ago
They are Great
Barney Bushore
4 Months ago
Very good
Timothy Miller
4 Months ago
MAN CHANG
5 Months ago
Shirley Linderman
5 Months ago
Marc Melendez
5 Months ago
Luis F.
5 Months ago
Excellent Service, Fast shipping !!
Ryan Miller
5 Months ago
Alexander Lata
6 Months ago
Hernán Figueroa
6 Months ago
Raymond Mackey
6 Months ago
John Mcneilly
6 Months ago
Tore Tandsj@online.no
6 Months ago
Edgar Babian
7 Months ago
Parts were great
Renato Cavalcanti
7 Months ago
Warren Rankin
7 Months ago
Excellent service
Randy Lindsley
7 Months ago
Service was good,we will gladly use again thanks, Randy.
Nevil Dias
7 Months ago
David Mark
7 Months ago
Dave Boyle
7 Months ago
Easy to use website, easily found what I needed, checkout was fast and simple. Very fast shipping well packed and as described
Ákos Szántó
7 Months ago
Julio Herrera
7 Months ago
Rabukan 58
7 Months ago
Cesar was there helping me place a very big order for engine parts. I am with the military, and had certain restrictions, and needs, in order to get the parts correctly sent to where I am overseas. Cesar went way out of his way to help out. 5 stars are too few.
Domingo Marquez
7 Months ago
Good product and fast service .. (Translated by Google) Good product and fast service ..
Joel Collamore
7 Months ago
Warren Vose
7 Months ago
I, with the help of a mechanic, ordered a pump and it would have been the wrong pump without the help of someone at Diesel pro. Excellent service. Thanks
J M
7 Months ago
Daniel Ojeda
7 Months ago
Orlando Harris
7 Months ago
Douglas Beckett
7 Months ago
Very friendly know there business great follow up
Peter Vanasse
7 Months ago
Excellent experience. Website was easy to navigate
J Cookie
7 Months ago
David Foster
7 Months ago
Quick and the product is good.
Alejandro Ross
8 Months ago
SI ES ECELENTE MIRENLO (Translated by Google) IF IT IS ECELENT LOOK AT IT
Shea Mcvey
8 Months ago
Aspen31
8 Months ago
Gauge didnt any recommended installation instructions but hopefully straight forward. Service lady was friendly and helpful. Shipping was quick. Overall trouble free.
Courier Jamaica
8 Months ago
Jason Townsend
8 Months ago
Senthil Kumaran
8 Months ago
Jonathan_ Perez
9 Months ago
Pyc Pi
9 Months ago
P Cusack
9 Months ago
Great phone service and great website to assist while you are talking to their sales people. This company has it together in a world of average!
Enzo Nespoli
9 Months ago
משה לוינגר
9 Months ago
Hello, good service and professional
Marvin Storey
9 Months ago
Fast response to my emailed question. Products exactly as requested and wanted.
Jusef Karim
9 Months ago
Robert Beebe
9 Months ago
Hernán Corrales
9 Months ago
Jose Luis Martinez
9 Months ago
Scott Wagner
9 Months ago
My order was delivered quickly and all parts were exactly what I needed. I was able to get my sailboat back up and running right away. Thank you.
John Kerr
9 Months ago
G Daddy
9 Months ago
Great service and fast delivery. We’ll use them again.
JIMMY FILES
10 Months ago
Antonio Coelho Monteiro
10 Months ago
Kingchico1996 Bosss
10 Months ago
Bill Huesmann
10 Months ago
ANTHONY INGLIS
10 Months ago
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Good service!
Carlos Dominguez
10 Months ago
Very helpful and professional! Luis is committed to excellence in customer service. Great prices too!
Kenneth Vandewater
10 Months ago
Jim Tooktoshina
10 Months ago
Very efficient getting my package shipped. It was across the boarder the next day
Bill Hess
10 Months ago
Bjarne Gabs Bargisen
10 Months ago
Valter Bevilacqua
11 Months ago
For my first experience with Diesel Pro Power, I liked very much , excellent work force and customer services.
Fitzroy Wilson
11 Months ago
I placed an order pay online then call i was told i can come to pick my order up it was ready in 5 minutes
Jim Kranz
11 Months ago
As a private boat owner I do not order a lot of parts very often for my Detroit. The folks at Diesel Pro treat me like I'm their number 1 customer. Great place. Thank you.
Johnnyskien
11 Months ago
You guys made a mistake and sent me a wrong part in my shipment. I live in Norway but you instantly rectified this and shipped me the right parts. No charge,,,,, Fantastic customer service. I will recommend DPP to everyone!!
Captain J Randall
11 Months ago
Luis Aicardi
11 Months ago
Greg Sharp
11 Months ago
Anthony La Rossa
11 Months ago
ACT SHOP
11 Months ago
John Decaro
11 Months ago
Radames Pena
11 Months ago
Caron Andre
11 Months ago
Joey Hastings
11 Months ago
Billy Kaiser
11 Months ago
The knowledge of your tech Cesar was awesome. I'm on a couple of sites and am sharing the experience.
Jonathan Robertson
1 Year ago
Luis Gustavo Pérez García
1 Year ago
Karli Plus
1 Year ago
Victor Rodrigues
1 Year ago
Randy Silva
1 Year ago
Robert Bell
1 Year ago
Parts exactly as described. Rapid early delivery with accurate tracking information. First rate service.
Philip Kemp
1 Year ago
Prompt and polite service as usual for the last 12 years that I have been using them.Ceaser is extremely knowledgeable about the engine parts and is a pleasure to deal with. Phillip Kemp,Bahamas.
Josip Bešenić
1 Year ago
Ramfis Rodriguez
1 Year ago
Yurena Gonzalez
1 Year ago
Eugenio Uribe
1 Year ago
Jose Ricardo Platt Arreaza
1 Year ago
Rémy Jacques
1 Year ago
Daniel Valčić
1 Year ago
Rinkan Watson
1 Year ago
David Bavaro
1 Year ago
Go Go Green
1 Year ago
Darin Isaac
1 Year ago
Call person was courteous . Price is very good. Shipping was fast. I will recommend to others
Moosa Zahid
1 Year ago
Susan Herrington
1 Year ago
Jesús Aguiñaga
1 Year ago
Jerald Fox
1 Year ago
I ordered the wrong part ( my fault ). When I called to get things straighened out the person was very helpful. Seemed to know just what I needed. Thanks people!
Jolly Mathew
1 Year ago
Gerardo Vado
1 Year ago
Excellent service. Excellent quality of spare parts (Translated by Google) Excellent service. Excellent quality of the spare parts
Yale Fishman
1 Year ago
John Arban
1 Year ago
Erich Remlinger
1 Year ago
Garry Tranter
1 Year ago
Ordered a water pump and it was processed and sent to me in New Zealand promptly. Nice and easy to deal with, excellent service and product.
Alberto De La Rosa
1 Year ago
Got my order fast! These guys really mean business
Jose Luis F V
1 Year ago
Framengar
1 Year ago
Juan Larios
1 Year ago
They are the best, fast and good
Direccion Construccion
1 Year ago
Alan Schupbach
1 Year ago
Germaine Bailey
1 Year ago
Vishaal Jankie
1 Year ago
Rich Finucane
1 Year ago
Edgar Flores
1 Year ago
Excellent service
Rocky Harrell
1 Year ago
Their service was great on delivery of parts. The items I ordered are working well.
Benson D'Souza
1 Year ago
Super User Friendly!
Rick Makepeace
1 Year ago
Gwenn Sikorski
1 Year ago
Leonardo Martinez
1 Year ago
Exelente (Translated by Google) Excellent
Paul Mallia
1 Year ago
Wayne Gulledge
1 Year ago
Mark Didario
1 Year ago
ASIER GARCIA
1 Year ago
Nigel Hall
1 Year ago
Great company to deal with.
Richard Perez
1 Year ago
Angelo Perez
1 Year ago
Edmond Martell
1 Year ago
Hiro K
1 Year ago
Amanda Karpus
1 Year ago
Michael Brevoort
1 Year ago
Got what I needed, and it fixed the problem.
Jose Luis Bellusci
1 Year ago
Ferg Rocky
1 Year ago
Roberto S.
1 Year ago
Captain Jeff
1 Year ago
Knowledgeable staff. Fast shipping. Reasonable prices
Bill Wa
1 Year ago
Helped answer a question about a Detroit Diesel 4-53. Overspeeding would be scary in a all-mechanical 20ton excavator. Heh, springs, watta fix... Fast and courteous, even by email. Online ordering was easy, but waiting for my parts, should arrive today. UPDATE: I did get my parts about an hour after I posted this comment. Its what I get for being prompt... I’ll be back for (more) tune-up parts, hopefully that’ll be the reason I return, though they have everything else if needed.
Dimitri Rochenko
1 Year ago
Les Lenz
1 Year ago
Chris Griesedieck
1 Year ago
Ray Flowers
1 Year ago
Daniel Toyer
1 Year ago
Procura Imma Service
1 Year ago
Excellent attention and advice, very satisfied with your service! (Translated by Google) Excellent service and advice, very satisfied with your service!
Rogelio Santos
1 Year ago
Excellent customer service!
Pedro Lucas
1 Year ago
Serge Gordon
1 Year ago
Michael Wayne Jordan
1 Year ago
Juan Peñafiel
1 Year ago
Scott Stow
1 Year ago
Thank You for the prompt service.The part was the perfect match and I was back in operation in no time!
Ian Tervet
1 Year ago
Alan Loper
1 Year ago
Bruce Knevett
1 Year ago
David Hull
1 Year ago
Sean Mitchell
1 Year ago
CJ Drake
1 Year ago
Luis was great. Sent him photos of some parts & finally made my order all via text. Then he called me to arrange payment. Parts delivered next day. I’m ecstatic!
K. Sneed
1 Year ago
Alberto Reali
1 Year ago
Fanantenana RAOILISON
1 Year ago
Scott Hecht
1 Year ago
Have purchased several engine kites over the last few years and always been pleased with price and quality. Engine runs.have been successful over many hours.
Gary Pierce
1 Year ago
Great product, fast shipping
Octavia Taylor
1 Year ago
Marcus Reese
1 Year ago
Mike Flood
1 Year ago
I'm not sure yet about the part I ordered, but the process to get it here was excellent. Update: The parts fit and worked perfectly on a 41-year-old Detroit. Very satisfied.
Alfamike8277
1 Year ago
CARDINOT Jean Claude
1 Year ago
Rodney Raghubansee
1 Year ago
Stephen Welsh
1 Year ago
Great service fast shipping they know their stuff
Matthew Schliekelman
1 Year ago
Petrescu Florin
1 Year ago
Michel Ibanez
1 Year ago
Mark Burdick
1 Year ago
Al Vitto
1 Year ago
Josip Zagorac
1 Year ago
John Fehr
1 Year ago
Geraldine Peñaredondo
1 Year ago
Tinytombot1
2 Years ago
Sergiy Matushchenko
2 Years ago
Good products, excellent customer support.
Ruslan Podakin
2 Years ago
Tradewinds Charters
2 Years ago
Sultan Saud
2 Years ago
Sadaqatgee Gee
2 Years ago
Martin Schneider
2 Years ago
A&E Marine Repair,LLC A&E Marine Repair,LLC
2 Years ago
Very professional, Quality product Direct fit. Thank you
Joku Tyyppi
2 Years ago
Chris Chandler
2 Years ago
Julio Oviedo
2 Years ago
Doc Bailey
2 Years ago
Awesome service
Albert Overbay
2 Years ago
Diesel Pro Power Inc. Competitively priced, fast service, delivered worldwide. Albert K Overbay F/V Northern Spy
Jeff Mischka
2 Years ago
Glisten Wallace
2 Years ago
Fernando Vazquez
2 Years ago
Great service ever!!
Bob Bocock
2 Years ago
Hjalmar Joensen
2 Years ago
Robert Daly
2 Years ago
Are Jay
2 Years ago
Fabio Marani
2 Years ago
Joseph Kampnich
2 Years ago
Dominic Garofolo
2 Years ago
Great company great products!
Wayne Ashby
2 Years ago
Ronald Ayala C.
2 Years ago
Great supplier, accurate prices and fast delivery
Dnl Luis
2 Years ago
Jorge Concepcion
2 Years ago
Tugboat Jim Rutabaga
2 Years ago
Klaus Ricklefs
2 Years ago
Fadhel Bu 3bo0o0od
2 Years ago
Zdenek Lojda
2 Years ago
George Hurt
2 Years ago
They were able to provide lots of parts for a 35 year old engine.
Ustaoğlu Denizcilik
2 Years ago
Ismael Tan
2 Years ago
Marcos Lucena
2 Years ago
Michel Jean-Baptiste
2 Years ago
James Carter
2 Years ago
Hagekimo Kimohage
2 Years ago
Very good from Japan
Jerry E Mccall
2 Years ago
Ormond Bert54
2 Years ago
I needed a block for my 12V71TI engine. They had a clean block delivered quickly. The technician/salesperson worked with my engine builder to be sure I was getting the right block. Thank you.
Mark Azzopardi
2 Years ago
Vince Young
2 Years ago
Hafedh Albaker
2 Years ago
I think it is one of the best company's i deal with
Richard S. Monterosso
2 Years ago
JIMMY CLAY
2 Years ago
Néo Ménie
2 Years ago
CHRISTOS1957
2 Years ago
Nick Polstin
2 Years ago
Robert Miles
2 Years ago
Roy Wellman
2 Years ago
Luis
2 Years ago
Mark Story Jenks
2 Years ago
GARY MASSIE
2 Years ago
Jay Meyer
2 Years ago
Great people and they have what I need for my 6-71N
Jeff Spencer
2 Years ago
I was very pleased with the time they pent with me and the understanding of the components i required.
Deep6dlh
2 Years ago
Great people. Great service. My go to place for diesel parts!! Thanks folks.
Slacker2601
2 Years ago
Arley Zamora
2 Years ago
Exelent service Fast ang quality in the parts
Jorge Alberto Verde Cabrera
2 Years ago
They are very efficient and friendly and the deliveries are on time the parts are of good quality (Translated by Google) They are very efficient and friendly and deliveries are on time parts are of good quality
Elio Alejandro Casella
2 Years ago
Excellent service and fast shipping
Laura Casella
2 Years ago
Very good service and good prices. We buy online and receive the parts in Argentina without problems! (Translated by Google) Very good service and good prices. We buy online and receive the parts in Argentina without problems!
LCS 666
2 Years ago
Great staff!!!
Roy Ibanez
2 Years ago
Fast shipping... sales staff knowledge !!!!
Sebastian Ballesteros
2 Years ago
Yenisel Moreira
2 Years ago
Carlos Desoto
4 Years ago
Great place, everybody is very helpful. If you need Detroit Diesel parts, they have just about everything you need. Got my overhaul kit right away, worked perfectly. I've been working as a marine Diesel mechanic for a number of years now and these guys have always been dependable, and about the cheapest you will find in Miami.
Robert Paulson
4 Years ago
I was in Miami and needed to find a reliable dealer of Detroit Diesel and Allison replacement parts as I had just purchased an older boat that was in desperate need of an overhaul. They had everything I needed, including some seals, a marine pump and new engine gauges. I am taking the time to write this review because I could tell that the staff was very friendly and patient as I described the problems I was experiencing (I am no Diesel expert.) Big thanks to them.
Ryan K
4 Years ago
Big selection for Detroit Marine Engines. Great prices! Will definitely visit again
Bullbuster Brand Manager
9 Years ago
Very fast and accurate service. Expedited shipping and fair price.
+
URL Copied Send Quote