Blog
Feedback
Refer a Friend
X

Customers Reviews

Google Reviews

Customers Reviews

Trusted By 30,000 Customers Worldwide.

Diesel Pro Power Inc
760 NW 4th St, Miami, FL, United States
4.9 421 Reviews
Danny LeBlanc
9 Hours ago
I ordered a hard to find seal from Diesel Pro Power a week ago. The service was very good! They had the parts required and the price was good! They took my order over the phone, helped me with processing the order and shipped the parts right away. I received the parts a week later, which was very satisfactory. I'll definitely buy from them again!
Rolf Hansen
1 Day ago
Been in the trade since 1994 but discovered these guys 3 months ago, very fast, very professional
Tim Wentland
2 Weeks ago
They had parts when no one did and they got them out quickly . Great service , they work for you until you have what you need !
Jonathan Cooke
2 Weeks ago
Luis was great to deal with..parts shipped out quick and everything was perfect.
Eleanor Pearson
2 Weeks ago
Great company to work with. Easily ordered parts, they arrived in a timely manner and well packaged. Everything was bar-coded. Even got a lovely follow up call from Luis Santos to make sure the order arrived and if we needed anything else. Great customer service!
Wayne Payton
2 Weeks ago
Morgan Todd
2 Weeks ago
Luis is the absolute best! Needed a part overnighted for a customer, and Luis was extremely helpful and made the entire process easy. Highly recommend :)
Luciano Bigotto
4 Weeks ago
(Translated by Google) very efficient (Original) molto efficenti
Alex Mckenna
1 Month ago
Luis and Cesar went out of there way to get me 3 complete overhaul inframe kits. Living in Mexico even made things more difficult. But they worked through it and everything arrived as stated....and even one day early. Thank you Diesel Pro Power....With owning 3 diesel powered yachts.....you have a customer for life !!!
Anthony Raymond
1 Month ago
Customer service is excellent. Shipping speed also excellent Diesel Pro Power Inc...... give them a try you will be taken care of professionally.
Bill Snyder
2 Months ago
100 Percent satisfied with my Manual temperature gauge. I trust it to protect my Ford Lehman. Every step of the relationship was perfect.
Chris Crayton
2 Months ago
Caesar and the wonderful crew at diesel pros ALWAYS get my parts to me even when I am broke down in remote areas from Honduras to the bayous of Louisiana. On time and courteous every time. The staff is polite, professional, and on point to help every day. They have made special trips to ups for shipping my parts to me after hours to get me my parts so I can get it underway!!! Never have any problems and I will always recommend and shop diesel pros. Thanks Caesar and crew!!! Best, Chris Crayton
Frank Murphy
2 Months ago
Lynn X
2 Months ago
Caesar at the Miami office of Diesel Pro has been assisting us by text and phone regularly since June this year to solve our parts problems in the Bahamas with our boat's two big Detroit diesels. The highly experienced and knowledgable Caesar could not have been more caring, responsive, kind, polite and caring to us, and was always available by text and phone to help and advise. Caesar quickly located & made it easy on each of two separate occasions to have delivered to our Bahamian Customs Broker our hard to find heavy starters. He was able also to have Diesel Pro staff custom build a replacement for a heat exchanger. We recommend him highly and would not hesitate in future to call on him for any of our diesel parts help.
Richard Diljohn
2 Months ago
Diesel Pro Power is the most efficient supplier. Knowledgeable staff, products are of very high quality and a vast stock.
Andrew Carson
2 Months ago
They have been great and they carry hard to find parts for my Detroit Diesel engines in my yacht. Caesar was great and even followed up to ensure we got the right parts.
Jennifer
2 Months ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from the staff and Quality of their products, Highly recommended 100%🤩 My adviser Luis very efficient From Honduras I place my orders and I receive them fast 💯 (Original) , Highly recommended 100%🤩 My advisor Luis very efficient From Honduras I make my orders and I receive them quickly 💯
Joel Palmer
2 Months ago
AndreRoldan
2 Months ago
Josslin, Robert and the team at DP have been great working with me. Getting parts for an engine rebuild is very difficult, Robert has made this process possible and smoother. Particularly because most of the parts are on National back order. Thank for all of your help. Andre
Geovanny Chaco
2 Months ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service and very high quality products, Luis our very attentive sales advisor (Original) Excellent customer service and very high quality products, Luis our very attentive sales advisor
FRANCESCO SALVAGIO MANTA
2 Months ago
(Translated by Google) Fantastic !!! from America to Sicily my spare parts arrived in 3 days ❤️ (Original) Fantastic !!! from America to Sicily my spare parts arrived in 3 days ❤️
Julia Eddy
3 Months ago
Adam Dessureault
3 Months ago
Excellent service and getting the right parts. Good experience doing returns. Highly suggest
John Waterhouse
3 Months ago
A-1 SERVICE
S Okane
3 Months ago
The online staff is incredibly professional, quick to respond, thoroughly clarifies the order details and shipments are immediate. It’s a pleasure working with them!
Troy Sulliman
3 Months ago
Fantastic communication and speedy delivery.
Adalberto Perez
3 Months ago
This is the best shop in town guys, super fast service great inventory. Really professionals from answering the phone, helping with support to the dispatching. Great experience!!!!
David Bruschi
3 Months ago
Luis, was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is very patient, and spent the time to make sure all the right parts were ordered. Unfortunately, one of the parts arrived damaged due to a casting flaw. Luis, got a replacement out next day air, to get us up and running. He followed up to make sure all was well. First rate all around. Not to mention they had every part we needed in stock. Great service, great selection and availability. Can't say enough about my positive experience. Thank you.
Heather DiRisio
3 Months ago
Diesel pro had the parts we needed in stock and ready to ship. Awesome customer service from start to finish Luis was friendly knowledgeable and let us know exactly when we would receive our order and followed up on it afterwards to make sure we received the right parts and on time. Thanks again you guys are great!!!
Fábio José Da Silva
4 Months ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent! (Original) Ótimo!
Kenneth P
4 Months ago
My boat broke down on Sunday. First thing in the morning I ordered a head gasket for the engine. It was shipped the same day and I got it in 3 days wih fedex, Im in Aruba.the same weekend my boat was up and running thanks to Diesel Pro 👍
Randy Kramer
4 Months ago
Great place to get what you need
Raul Sanchez
4 Months ago
All very fast (Translated by Google) All very fast
Martino Salviati
4 Months ago
Very efficient! In 5 days received the oil seal in order from GM for 2 and a half months very friendly staff!
Solmir1913
5 Months ago
Order made from France object received quality very fast delivery the company takes care of everything including customs for foreign countries.
Bradley Aquilina
5 Months ago
Well done to all the team they where of great help throughout the process of order the parts , parts where shipped overseas in a couple of days . Keep up the good work !
Joseph Gili
5 Months ago
Excellent service from Diesel Pro trough out the whole transaction. Just don't utilise UPS for freight services as they messed and delayed the delivery! From order to delivery Diesel Pro kept constant contact to assist the tracking of the package. Well done to all at Diesel Pro esp Luis. Thanks.
John Burdon
5 Months ago
Robert at Diesel Pro was very helpful throughout my research and purchase process. After allot of research Diesel Pro proved to have the best price for the raw water pumps I needed. They were ordered quickly and shipped immediately. I received within 48 hours. Pumps were packed perfectly and were OEM quality. I was extremely pleased. Robert even called after the sale to ensure I was satisfied. Needless to say I will be dealing g with Diesel Pro for all my future engine parts.
Fernando Luzardo
5 Months ago
Company with a very easy and intuitive website to find the parts you need. Very fast response, usually online, very efficient. Orders arrive very quickly. To Canary Islands in a week. highly recommended
Renando Berzunza
5 Months ago
Marcos Fontes
5 Months ago
Best customer service. I don't understand nothing about motor and parts, I called to order some boat parts for my friend in another country and the staff was super helpful.
Brandon Attard
7 Months ago
Amazing customer service help, expectations always lived up to my standars and I am fully satisfied by the orders I made.
Robert Johnson
7 Months ago
Always great customer service.
Clint Ayers
8 Months ago
Great people always very helpful!
Gaston Botto
8 Months ago
Excellent Service, very fast and professional, Cesar is great and the rest of the teem also, will come back for more parts for sure.
Andrew Rice
9 Months ago
Ana Brčinović
9 Months ago
Great customer service
IRIS DIAZ
9 Months ago
The service provided by employees on behalf of Diesel Pro Power Inc. was excellent. The parts were received on time.
Harvey Owens
10 Months ago
VERY HAPPY WITH DIESEL PRO POWER I ORDERED ADAPTOR UPGRADES FROM CARTRIDGE OIL FILTER TO SPIN ON FOR MY 8V71 DETROIT 'S THEY WHERE THE ONLY CAMPANY THAT HAD IT ! GOT IT IN A WEEK. AWSOME.
Brad Shirley
1 Year ago
Virgil Jones
1 Year ago
I called and ordered a part from Luis to be over-nighted to the next stop on our journey and the part arrived on time and in good condition. Traveling down the Tenn-Tom waterway with many boaters it was difficult to find a mechanic to install the part. Luis called three days later to find out if the part was fine and the install went well. I explained I was having difficulty finding an mechanic. Luis went the extra mile by finding out where my next stop was, locating a mechanic and sending me his information. Well, the mechanic showed up the SAME DAY, installed the part and all was good! What excellent customer service from Luis at Diesel Pro Power. I'll never by my diesel parts anywhere else!!
Leff Leon
1 Year ago
Craig Reaves
1 Year ago
Knowledgeable salesperson, excellent customer service. They went the extra mile to be sure we got what we needed when we needed it and then called to be sure everything was delivered as promised!
Dag Fr. Nilsen
1 Year ago
Dave G
1 Year ago
Great service, large selection at a great price and quick delivery. My "go to" for parts.
Dennis Waite
1 Year ago
Diesel Pro Power has parts for our aging Detroit Diesel engine fleet, not always easy to find. From gaskets to water pumps, it's easy to shop online. I recommend!
Josip Kurelja
1 Year ago
Suka Pacific LLC
1 Year ago
Luis Santos called me back after I made an online request for oil seals for Allison Transmission. He was very easy to work with because he is knowledgable about what Diesel Pro Power sells. I'm in Hawaii and we received the parts very quickly. I was very impressed. I'm gald I found this resource for my Marine customers. - Catherine, Expeditor, Suka Pacific LLC
Island Gal
1 Year ago
Diesel Pro has always been our go to. Excellent service and knowledgible staff.
Cesar Granda
1 Year ago
I had a very good experience with Diesel Pro. Their website is easy to use and their products are as advertised. Their customer service is outstanding. I worked with Luis and he was so patient while I sent a bunch of pictures to his personal phone and we were trying to figure out what parts we needed. It helped a lot that they are bilingual, as the mechanics I work with only speak Spanish. Translating mechanical parts is not always easy. They are highly recommended.
MGM SRL Unipersonale
1 Year ago
Fast and very professional and very kind
Tammy Zuill
1 Year ago
Ram Turbos Inc
1 Year ago
GREAT People that Know detroit & cummins
Andre Demers
1 Year ago
Frank Perreault
1 Year ago
The Diesel pro power crew (especially Cesar) is simply incredible. They shipped a complete rebuilt kit for our Cummins/Onan current generator in 3 days. Pretty fast considering we are in northern Canada. We paid about half the price Cummins was charging us for the parts. We installed it ourselves and 200 engine hours later, its perfectly running. I HIGHLY recommend them for DIY people who want their stuff fast. Our engine code was not on their website so Cesar took care of us.
Jarome Holder
1 Year ago
The service at diesel pro is very good
Jay Deutchman
1 Year ago
Great experience dealing with the company and their employees. You could not ask for a more professional organization that’s sticks buy their product as well as sticks with their scheduling. I could not be any more happy
Crille Soldan
1 Year ago
DIESEL PRO POWER Is a great company with fantastic knowledge and met every single question we had with a great commitment. Thanks to them and their services are two Swedish passenger boats operational around the clock all the summer of -21 They have also been helpful for finding us parts that are no longer in production - Nothing is impossible. A million BIG THANKS to Mr Flores and his stuff, For all the help we had, and for all help we will need in the future to come… /C. Soldan
Brian Basco
1 Year ago
Great people and great service lots of knowledge. If you have any detroit diesels diesel pro power is a must go to place.
Jerry Schneider
1 Year ago
I've been dealing with Ceasar with diesel pro for a year or so and have had awesome experience, the service and knowledge is very very helpful. They did exactly what they said and even shipped parts out to me at last minute for overnight delivery. Highly recommend using diesel pro for any of your diesel issues !!!!
Ed Marcello
1 Year ago
Wayne Augustine
1 Year ago
Excellent Service
David Rich
1 Year ago
Fast, easy, efficient shopping with knowledgeable staff, thanks Ceasar for the help!
William Bullard
1 Year ago
The guys at diesel pro were super helpful and knowledgeable. My local mechanic shop told me it would be 6 weeks and 6,000$ dollars for the part I needed. I got it delivered the next day for 4,700$ from diesel pro .. Awesome business, I will be doing more business with them .FOR SURE!!!!
Alex Sasso
1 Year ago
Correct, kind and punctual people, a really good company 👍👍👍
Delyn Gruver
1 Year ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Fast delivery.
Cody Mecham
1 Year ago
I Made an order that was only around $100. I received the parts earlier than expected. even though it was a small order I received a phone call from Louis at Diesel Pro Power to make sure that I was satisfied with my order. It is nice to know that there are still people out there that care as much about customer service and satisfaction as they do about selling there product. for this reason I will do business with Diesel Pro Power as often a possible.
Kevin Alves
1 Year ago
Cesar great job. Retro fit sent what I needed. Thanks!
JR Yoneda Kloulubak
1 Year ago
First time I ordered from diesel pro and everything was quick, no hassle as an international customer and items arrived fast!
Janine Centofanti
1 Year ago
I called about a raw water pump for a Yanmar 2GM20F. Luis took the time listening to my question before jumping to a solution. His professionalism and commitment to service was impressive. I will always call Diesel Pro Power first for all my engine needs. Thank you Luis!
Stephen Lucido
1 Year ago
Vidar Haugen
1 Year ago
Steve Dufault
1 Year ago
Wilfredo Garcia
1 Year ago
Harling Park
1 Year ago
I recently purchased a water pump for my Detroit 4-53T.:) Reasonable prices and was delivered within a week to Canada. Very Happy with my purchase.
David Miller
1 Year ago
Parts were delivered quickly. Pleasant experience doing business with.
John Buchanan
1 Year ago
Great parts website. Prompt shipping, excellent packing, correct part number, competitive price.
Craig Bentley
1 Year ago
Diesel Pro Power was very helpful providing me with the correct parts and information I needed for my engine. Ordering, paying and receiving the parts via UPS was simple and easy. Cesar Flores, Customer Service Rep, was professional, polite and knowledgable as he assisted me with sourcing my parts and completing my order. Diesel Pro Power has earned a customer.
Robert Sylvis
1 Year ago
Sébastien Brun
1 Year ago
Michael Beebe
1 Year ago
Nick Kyriakos
1 Year ago
Garrick Blount
1 Year ago
Great service!!!!!!!
Paul Schirmer
1 Year ago
Mayra Mero
1 Year ago
Luis Figueroa
1 Year ago
Excellent response 👍
Larry Kendrick
1 Year ago
Great service had my parts quickly
Teodoro Rosania
1 Year ago
Fastest delivery and every day updates on the delivery time (Bravo)
Stefan Ciobanu
1 Year ago
Highly professional!!!
Big Boy
1 Year ago
Dennis Walley
1 Year ago
Mark DeStefano
1 Year ago
Prompt Delivery and great selection
Adrian Lineberger III
1 Year ago
Fast, friendly, and superior communications! This will be my diesel parts go-to from now on!
Brendra Cabrera
1 Year ago
We ordered the parts to repair the engine of my husband's truck, they arrived in the agreed term and when the mechanic saw them he said they were of excellent quality... The salesman César Figueroa gave us first-rate attention.
Sharalynne Pollard
2 Years ago
Amazing speed and service, great product at a great price. Would definitely recommend and will use again. Cheers Graeme Piper
Derek Pietersma
2 Years ago
Orderd a part monday evening and was on my doorstep Thursday,keep in mind i live in Canada.SWEET
Tim Treadwell
2 Years ago
Easy online ordering, good prices, and excellent phone follow-up. Will use again for any needed parts.
Christopher Chandler
2 Years ago
Thank you!!!
Klauber Walz Rocha
2 Years ago
John Fassett
2 Years ago
Great site to order Detroit parts from.
Clivin Christmas
2 Years ago
William Allison
2 Years ago
Luis was great, super responsive, quick ship, correct high quality parts
James Whatley
2 Years ago
Oe style parts at good prices, and hard to find parts. Speedy shipping with a website that is easy to navigate.
Ryan Orourk
2 Years ago
Ceasar was very knowledgeable, helpful and made sure he listened what I wanted to order. Wasn't haggled about a serial number before he would help me got my part ordered . no issues with fittings being totally different like they usually are. They will be my only place I call for now on for my Detroit diesel motors. Shipping was spot on, they had my part in 2 days . Shrimping the boat everyday since. Dont call anyone else for diesel parts.
David Bechard
2 Years ago
Reinaldo Pinheiro
2 Years ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent, punctual and very professional. (Original) Excellent, punctual and very professional.
Steve Coram
2 Years ago
Sherendly M
2 Years ago
Easy ordering, personal support, quick delivery, great product...
Glyn Williams
2 Years ago
Unbelievable customer service. All queries responded to extremely quickly. Staff very knowledgeable in the products they carry. Sent them my 1988 Detroit Diesel serial number and they corrected my order in an instant. I'm in Australia and will only by from Dieselpro in the USA.
Carolyn Reimel
2 Years ago
Very Happy Super Quick Service Ordered set of gauges for our boat Quality of the gauges excellent, easy web site to figure out which ones would work
Capt Jay Rushing
2 Years ago
Great fast service
Pedro Rosa
2 Years ago
Bill Henry
2 Years ago
Great place for Detroit Diesel parts. Easy to navigate website, east to shop. Parts in stock. I would recommend.
Joel Nash
2 Years ago
Arley Zamora
2 Years ago
Jose Nigaglioni
2 Years ago
Eric Weatherman
2 Years ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery, no issues. Great supplier.
Setese Uzumaki
2 Years ago
Rudy SanMartin
2 Years ago
EXCELLENT WEB PAGE, PHOTOS, DESCRIPTION OF ITEMS AND IMMEDIATE SHIPPING. THE RECOMMENDATION WIDELY (Translated by Google) EXCELLENT WEB PAGE, PHOTOS, DESCRIPTION OF ITEMS AND IMMEDIATE SHIPPING. I RECOMMEND THEM WIDELY
Ramiro Met
2 Years ago
Lee Sweeting
2 Years ago
Shane Albert
2 Years ago
Diesel pro power has save me hundreds of dollars.and there parts are just as good as the big name companies if not better.Diesel pro power definitely has my business.I've already told alot of the driver's that i know.highly recommended Thanks for looking out for the small companies Shane Shatam Trucking inc
柳田栄吾
2 Years ago
Jac5344
2 Years ago
Fahad Alduwailah
2 Years ago
Shaher Jarhoum
2 Years ago
Alex Kedas
2 Years ago
Very experienced and quick and helpful. I have found a good company for my charter boat questions and parts. Great resource and friendly.
Michele Krivickas
2 Years ago
Cindy Armstrong
2 Years ago
Kip Evans K&A Transport
2 Years ago
Good price , pretty hood rate on shipping, fast delivery...
Cesar Villanoy
2 Years ago
Fast and efficient service
Gabriel Kattan
2 Years ago
Perry Alspach
2 Years ago
No question about trusting buying on line from Diesel Pro Power
Jackie Akers
2 Years ago
Great service and very helpful.
Corey Blodgett
2 Years ago
Fitzroy Wilson
2 Years ago
I placed an order pay online then call i was told i can come to pick my order up it was ready in 5 minutes
Dean Fitzgerald
2 Years ago
They have the parts we need to keep our operation up and running. Thanks! Fitzgerald's Heavy Timber Construction Inc.
Linda Sikking
2 Years ago
Russell Nichols
2 Years ago
Extremely friendly staff, great price and fast delivery.
Ivan Hall
2 Years ago
Carlos Colman
2 Years ago
Jose Duron
2 Years ago
Brian Binkley
2 Years ago
Extremely fast shipping and competitive pricing. Will order again.
Adian Gittens
2 Years ago
I have been very impressed with your level of professionalism, also all the items are of top notch quality at a reasonable price. shipping was spot on. I cannot ask for more.
Winston Mc Dermot
2 Years ago
Byron Sessoms
2 Years ago
Nolan Harris
2 Years ago
They were quite accommodating and priced fairly for our unique application.
Alejandro Paquin
2 Years ago
Good stocks, excellent service, convenient location.
Jonah Zacharias
2 Years ago
Emilio R. Venegas
2 Years ago
Larry Bryant
2 Years ago
Extremely helpful, and very knowledgeable.
Chris LaBombard
2 Years ago
Tau Anthony Matapere
2 Years ago
Great experience with this Company . Ordered it from Papua New Guinea and it arrived in Days. Great service . 10 out of 10
Sou Cha
2 Years ago
Great products and I got my shipping in Europe just on time !!! :)
Randolph Stephens
2 Years ago
Josh Ruka
2 Years ago
Eric Nemcek
2 Years ago
Tobias Maurice
2 Years ago
CCF
2 Years ago
Massimiliano Troilo
2 Years ago
Mauricio Morales
2 Years ago
Djillali Saibi
2 Years ago
Travis Marshall
2 Years ago
Tyler Busch
2 Years ago
Emilio Alejandro Ollosa Dodero
2 Years ago
Excellent service. The equipment you requested arrived in excellent condition at the agreed time. (Translated by Google) Excellent service. The equipment I request arrived in excellent condition at the agreed time.
Tony Cabral
2 Years ago
These oil seals were for a pair of Twin Disc 502's and they were quickly shipped at a fair price. They are high quality National seals and in fact the only ones I could find, but not the same quality double lip, double tin housing, OEM seals I took out.
Keith Woods
2 Years ago
They are Great
Barney Bushore
2 Years ago
Very good
Timothy Miller
2 Years ago
MAN CHANG
2 Years ago
Shirley Linderman
2 Years ago
Marc Melendez
2 Years ago
Luis F.
2 Years ago
Excellent Service, Fast shipping !!
Ryan Miller
2 Years ago
Alexander Lata
2 Years ago
Hernán Figueroa
2 Years ago
Raymond Mackey
2 Years ago
John Mcneilly
2 Years ago
Tore Andsjøen
2 Years ago
Edgar Babian
2 Years ago
Parts were great
Renato Cavalcanti
2 Years ago
Warren Rankin
2 Years ago
Excellent service
Randy Lindsley
2 Years ago
Service was good,we will gladly use again thanks, Randy.
Lanka Tech Engineering Works
2 Years ago
David Mark
2 Years ago
Dave Boyle
2 Years ago
Easy to use website, easily found what I needed, checkout was fast and simple. Very fast shipping well packed and as described
Ákos Szántó
2 Years ago
Julio Herrera
2 Years ago
Rabukan 58
2 Years ago
Cesar was there helping me place a very big order for engine parts. I am with the military, and had certain restrictions, and needs, in order to get the parts correctly sent to where I am overseas. Cesar went way out of his way to help out. 5 stars are too few.
Domingo Marquez
2 Years ago
Good product and fast service .. (Translated by Google) Good product and fast service ..
Joel Collamore
2 Years ago
Warren Vose
2 Years ago
I, with the help of a mechanic, ordered a pump and it would have been the wrong pump without the help of someone at Diesel pro. Excellent service. Thanks
J M
3 Years ago
Daniel Ojeda
3 Years ago
Orlando Harris
3 Years ago
Douglas Beckett
3 Years ago
Very friendly know there business great follow up
Peter Vanasse
3 Years ago
Excellent experience. Website was easy to navigate
J Cookie
3 Years ago
David Foster
3 Years ago
Quick and the product is good.
Alejandro Ross
3 Years ago
SI ES ECELENTE MIRENLO (Translated by Google) IF IT IS ECELENT LOOK AT IT
Shea Mcvey
3 Years ago
Aspen31
3 Years ago
Gauge didnt any recommended installation instructions but hopefully straight forward. Service lady was friendly and helpful. Shipping was quick. Overall trouble free.
Courier Jamaica
3 Years ago
Jason Townsend
3 Years ago
Senthil Kumaran
3 Years ago
Jonathan_ Perez
3 Years ago
Pyc Pi
3 Years ago
P Cusack
3 Years ago
Great phone service and great website to assist while you are talking to their sales people. This company has it together in a world of average!
Enzo Nespoli
3 Years ago
משה לוינגר
3 Years ago
Hello, good service and professional
Marvin Storey
3 Years ago
Fast response to my emailed question. Products exactly as requested and wanted.
Jusef Karim
3 Years ago
Shogunz007
3 Years ago
Hernán Corrales
3 Years ago
Jose Luis Martinez
3 Years ago
Scott Wagner
3 Years ago
My order was delivered quickly and all parts were exactly what I needed. I was able to get my sailboat back up and running right away. Thank you.
John Kerr
3 Years ago
G Daddy
3 Years ago
Great service and fast delivery. We’ll use them again.
JIMMY FILES
3 Years ago
Antonio Coelho Monteiro
3 Years ago
Kingchico1996 Bosss
3 Years ago
Bill Huesmann
3 Years ago
ANTHONY INGLIS
3 Years ago
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Good service!
Kenneth Vandewater
3 Years ago
Jim Tooktoshina
3 Years ago
Very efficient getting my package shipped. It was across the boarder the next day
Bill Hess
3 Years ago
Bjarne Gabs Bargisen
3 Years ago
Valter Bevilacqua
3 Years ago
For my first experience with Diesel Pro Power, I liked very much , excellent work force and customer services.
Jim Kranz
3 Years ago
As a private boat owner I do not order a lot of parts very often for my Detroit. The folks at Diesel Pro treat me like I'm their number 1 customer. Great place. Thank you.
Johnnyskien
3 Years ago
You guys made a mistake and sent me a wrong part in my shipment. I live in Norway but you instantly rectified this and shipped me the right parts. No charge,,,,, Fantastic customer service. I will recommend DPP to everyone!!
Captain J Randall
3 Years ago
Luis Aicardi
3 Years ago
Greg Sharp
3 Years ago
Anthony La Rossa
3 Years ago
ACT SHOP
3 Years ago
John Decaro
3 Years ago
Radames Pena
3 Years ago
Caron Andre
3 Years ago
Joey Hastings
3 Years ago
Billy Kaiser
3 Years ago
The knowledge of your tech Cesar was awesome. I'm on a couple of sites and am sharing the experience.
Jonathan Robertson
3 Years ago
Luis Gustavo Pérez García
3 Years ago
CARLOS PRETELT
3 Years ago
+
URL Copied Send Quote